对环境造成的影响

减少二氧化碳排放量是公司战略的重点之一。

性别平等

性格和表现是唯一的考虑因素。

可持续产品

生物基和再生材料是我们的主要焦点。

承诺

对环境造成的影响

减少二氧化碳的排放量是我们的主要目标。因为这个原因,我们的高分子化合物的生产能源之一是通过太阳能电子板来获得。此外,物流部门的主要重点是优化海外运输,在最大程度上减少二氧化碳的影响。

承诺

性别平等

在我们公司里,多样性被视为一种附加值,它带来了新的想法,并为我们的国际发展开阔视野。报酬是根据员工的表现和经验来决定的,跟他们的性别或人种无关。比如对公司经理的选用也是性别平等的。

承诺

可持续产品

我们的产品范围包括4种生物基产品,我们的 RGN by Agiplast品牌完全致力于可持续项目。而且雅吉拉特还为客户提供闭环解决方案和现场免费咨询,以评估客户的废料。此外,我们100%的高分子化合物具有再生能力。

在行动

赞助

为了提升公司的远见卓识和核心价值观,我们集团决定赞助两项重要的体育运动:

名列意大利前4名的克雷莫纳Vanoli篮球队,这代表了团队合作的价值和我们对当地生活的参与。

全球排名前30的航海家,这代表可以同时实现可持续发展,快速发展和高性能的机会。

Environmental impact

CO2 impact decrease is one focus of the company strategy.

Gender equality

The only considerations are character and performance.

Sustainable products

Bio-based and regenerated materials are our main focus.

COMMITMENT

Environmental impact

CO2 impact decrease is one of our main goals. For this reason one of our production capacity of our polymer compounds is powered through solar panels. In addition, the main focus of the logistic department is to optimize the overseas shipping in order to minimize the CO2 impact.
COMMITMENT

Gender equality

In our company, diversity is considered as an added value which brings new ideas and open our minds for our international developments. The remuneration is decided according to the performance and experience of the people regardless of their gender or their origin. As an example, the company managers company are gender equal.
COMMITMENT

Sustainable products

Our products range includes 4 types of bio-based products and the brand RGN by Agiplast is entirely dedicated to sustainable projects. In addition, Agiplast offers closed-loop solutions and on-site free consulting to his customers in order to value their scraps. Furthermore, 100% of our polymer compounds have the ability to be regenerated.
IN ACTION

Sponsoring

In order to promote his vision and core values, our group has decided to support two important sports realities:
  • Vanoli Cremona basketball team, Italian National top 4, which represents the values of the team work and our local engagement.
  • Worldwide top 30 sailor which represents the chances of being simultaneously sustainable, fast and with high performances.